Compromise

A must read..I love this.

SIMPLY GRACELYN

I was once asked by a friend if I will drink a glass of 100% pure distilled water (It’s redundant but let it slip she just want to prove a point). Without bothering to ask the logic behind her question I quickly answered ‘yes’. Then she rephrased her question and asked me again if I will then drink a glass of water with 99.9% pure distilled water with .01% poison. Without even thinking I promptly said NO (with surprised and annoyed expression).  I don’t think I got her point and I threw her my deadly glare (If only looks could kill). Even the most stupid person in the world knows the answer, who would dare to drink that water and die instantly. No matter how pure the water, it’s still contaminated.

Then she explained to me the logic behind that foolish question. And truth be told that was the best…

View original post 329 more words

4 comments

Leave a Reply

