Palm Sunday

image

6 comments

  1. Hi Andi. My post today regarding Palm Sunday was not meant as a retort to yours. I hadn’t even read yours before I wrote mine. Christians passing out palms today is fine with me. What I critiqued in my post was that the ritual and ceremony sadly became the THING for many rather than Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Tom..and no idea never think that. I know I’m still thinking in “Catholic mindset” that today is the beginning of what is to come next week..His resurrection!! That’s how I think of it. And Palm Sunday just happens to be a title. I have all eyes on Him though..have a blessed Sunday Tom! 😊☝❤👍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

