Prompt Four | Your Earliest Memory

Sadly, my earliest memories I don’t know if the things I remember or if they are others memories being told to me if story form. Does that make sense? My mother died when I was 6 years old and don’t have any real memories of her or life around that time. I lived with my older sisters until I was 17. So the first real memory that came to mind was me playing the drums in an air band concert with my niece Barbi. We used to do these concerts with our favorite songs back then. Our one most favorite was Video Killed the Radio star .funny but yes I actually did that.
I think that comes up first in my memory bank because it’s real to me, not a story that was told to me.

One comment

Leave a Reply

