Prompt Twenty-Seven | Your First Job Interview 

Ok, my first job interview was for Tate’s Shop Rite, for their bakery department. This was a family owned grocery store. Their whole family and then some worked there. I was hired on when I was 16. I don’t recall what the questions were that they asked me. I do remember that the minimum wage was something like $3.80, and I thought I was rich!!
I truly don’t even recall going to the interview. All I remember is that I got the job. lol! I stayed working there for 6 months and then quit. The store no longer exists, ;(

5 comments

Leave a Reply

