Watch “Brandi’s Story” on YouTube

6 comments

  1. Amen-Amein too her Testimony!! May our ONE True GOD the FATHER who art in Heaven Above Bless All my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I cannot believe what I just saw. This is my life. I had a horrible job experience, actually about to start a new job Tue., but deep inside I know that I am called to ministry. I just drafted the purpose, mission, and vision statements but I do not know what steps to take next. Similar to Brandi finances have always been an issue for me, but I hear God telling me that money will no longer be a problem for me. With a tear stained face, I thank you for this post. I am going to step out by faith, with God’s direction. I know I am called to do great things, to be a blessing to others, but all I see is lack and bills. But God!! Thanks, Andi!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Amen amen sister!!! I also have been told time and again I have a great calling..but what it is?? Idk! I’ve got to let go and let God..and I too have the problem of worrying about financial security…so I say to you take a huge step out in faith and you’re going to soar!!! Praise Jesus!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

