He Powers Our Love

It’s His love that’s always powered my love. He’s let me know the more I accept His love, the stronger my love will be for others. I used to run from this feeling because my past culture frowned upon being lovable etc. I now know why I did or didn’t do certain things. He tapped my shoulder early in life but I ran. Now I embrace that I’m designed for love, to love and so should you. It’s love and the devil knows it so he gives us fear. Choose love to defeat EVERYTHING!!! #Jesustype

Bro. Marquis Johnson

3 comments

  1. Amen-Amein!! Our ONE True GOD’S LOVE 💙💕 is ETERNAL THROUGH HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday Forevermore!!
    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕💙 EVERYONE FIRST!!
    Love 💕💙 Always and Shalom, YSIC \o/
    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

